Department of Pediatrics Click here for the Department of Pediatrics Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page


  • Dan M. Cooper, MD — Division Chief
  • Dr. Inderpal Randhawa, Medical Director
  • Dr. Eliezer Nussbaum, Fellowship Program Founder
  • Dr. Cyrus Shahriary - Pediatric Pulmonary/Cystic Fibrosis Medical Director- Pediatrics PFT lab
    • UCI Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Dr. Jen Jen Chen - Pediatric Pulmonologist at Miller Children’s Hospital
    • Assistant Clinical Health Science Professor at University of Irvine
    • MD-Physician Data Scientist at Curai
  • Dr. Elizabeth Foley - Pediatric Pulmonologist, Miller Children's Hospital
  • Dr. Bugsu Ovunc - Pediatric Pulmonologist, Miller Children's Hospital
    • Attending Physician, TPIRC

Affiliated Faculty 

  • Dr. Stephanie Abrams - Pediatric Gastroenterologist & Hepatologist
  • Dr. Gary Feldman - Diplomate in Sleep Medicine of the American Board of Pediatrics & Medical Director, Pediatric Division
  • Dr. Christopher Babbitt - Medical Director of the PICU
  • Dr. Antoine Soliman - Medical Director of the NICU & Associate Professor of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine,UCI School of Medicine

Learn more about our Division of Pediatric Pulmonology ›