Department of Pediatrics Click here for the Department of Pediatrics Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page


UCI Faculty

CHOC Affiliated Faculty

  • John Crawford, MD - Division Chief 
  • Amanda Fernandez, MD
  • Anjalee Galion, MD
  • Simon Kayyal, MD
  • Virginia Liu, MD
  • J. Thomas Megerian, MD
  • Rachel Pearson, MD 
  • Don Phillips, MD 
  • Allison Przekop, MD 
  • Terence Sanger, MD 
  • Dan Shrey, MD 
  • Clare Skora, MD 
  • Maija Steenari, MD 
  • Sharief Taraman, MD 
  • Julian Thomas, MD 
  • Minodora Totoiu, MD 
  • Danielle Whalen, MD

Miller Children's Affiliated Faculty

  • Nicole Cobom MD
  • Mary Kay Dyes, MD
  • Perry Lubens, MD

Other Affiliated Faculty

  • Peter Himber, MD

Learn more about our Division of Pediatric Neurology ›